Tag Archive | "Link"

Has Anyone Heard Of Perfectly Pure Solutions …possible Fraud/scam?


This is a job that’s been posted in many job sites in Ontario. The problem is that it is virtually impossible to ever make the $18/hr. The job is presented as a “Water Purification Technician” or “Water Quality Advisor”. What it comes down to is you aren’t applying for a Technician job at all but it is a sales job which means the job ads are misleading. You would have to sell a large amount of units that are worth thousands of dollars. In one website I read that Perfectly Pure Solutions sell their units for $6500 and commision for the sales rep is $125. Not much money for that expensive a unit and good luck selling that many. There is also a you tube link for which I will post that tells of sales reps committing fraud to unsuspecting clients with a water purifying company.Who’s to say that all these companies haven’t changed their name and move around. Perfectly Pure Solutions in St. Catharines, Ontario has been advertising for these jobs in our area. My husband lost his job of over 24 years and he almost fell victim to this. Upon doing research, he called and declined the job for which when he applied, they called within 4 hours. Perfectly Pure Solutions is advertising in a reputable job search site and I find this very unfair due to our area being hit hard by job loss and people trying to find work, fall for this type of job post. The email used in all ads from October to April was ppslisa@gmail.com. I wrote to this individual with the you tube video and some other information for which I found where people had posted in forums on how they were mislead by the St. Catharines company. Since writing to this person, the job was once again posted today and the email was changed to eaglelisak@gmail.com. I now want to warn people of two things. 1.) watch the you tube video and don’t allow anyone to try to come to your home and sell you a water purification system unless you have chosen to have someone come to install something. 2) beware of any job that requires no experience with high hourly rates of pay and are affiliated with water purification systems. Here is the you tube link:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxY48FDLD…

Posted in Featured ArticlesComments (1)

What Website Do I Go On To Find Talent Agents?


I know about the SAG affiliated website with all the legitimate agencies in NYC, but I need the Backstage website. By the way, I am looking for the one in New York, NY. Additionally, I am a child, so I need a website/ link that gives submissions for children/ teens. Please help. Thank You!

Posted in Featured ArticlesComments (0)

Help Me Find This Dress? Not On Wetseal.com Anymore?!?


SO I found this BEAUTIFUL dress for my prom.
This is a picture> http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.o…
This is the actual link> http://www.wetseal.com/catalog/product.j…
It says item not in stock.
It’s been like this for awhile.. can anyone find it somewhere else or one like it?
I found this; http://www.polyvore.com/bke_empire_waist…
but it’s too much money and doesn’t have the cute waist.
Any help at all? Any dress like it?
Open for suggestions.

Posted in Featured ArticlesComments (1)

Can You Use Pinterest For Affiliate Marketing?


Is this a good idea and is it easy to use your affiliate link here?

Posted in Featured ArticlesComments (0)

Your Opinion Of This Comment…?


The following is in reference to the killed al-Qaeda affiliate that allegedly murdered 7 people in France. It is taken from a Yahoo UK news article, link at the bottom…
“Meanwhile, far right presidential candidate Marine Le Pen, who is number three in the polls, says her anti-Islam agenda has been vindicated because the chief suspect in the country’s worst killing spree in years is a French Muslim who claims ties to al-Qaeda.
France, she says, must “wipe out” the Islamist threat, arguing it is corrupting the French culture and has not been taken seriously enough by the authorities.”http://uk.news.yahoo.com/sarkozy-opens-p…
My own opinion is absolutely, the islamist threat is a vile ideology that threatens humanity to its core. Her observation about corrupting culture and not taken seriously enough I think can be applied to many other countries.
What is your view ?…

Posted in Featured ArticlesComments (8)

Does My Website Have To Be ‘live’ Before I Apply For An Amazon Affiliate Link?


I want to add amazon affiliate links to my website, but I’m still putting it together. When I went to apply, you have to list your domain, but if they check it, there’s nothing there yet. Should I wait to apply until my site is up & running?

Posted in Featured ArticlesComments (0)

 

 

Sale! $7.49.com from GoDaddy.com - 125x125 Poker t

Affiliate Marketing Secrets

Name: 
Email: 
Newsletter Manager courtesy of FreeFollowUp.biz.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers